Change of WordPress theme

Not because I wanted to – I kinda liked the old one – but because the old one had major flaws. I hope we both can get used to it, I still have to fine tune it a bit.

Other news: I have some new Chinese radios on the way for review. I’m also in the process of reviewing some Chinese-made test equipment. This wasn’t really my idea, but the idea of some readers. I hope you’ll enjoy it!

Best regards,


4 comments on “Change of WordPress theme

  1. Have enough Chinese HTs now to last me a lifetime, so I have ordered a Leixen VV-808V, this seems the latest cheap mobile to hit the headlines at the moment available in VHF or UHF flavours for around $65

    73 G1KQH

  2. PS: I like the new theme. A change is as good as a rest, well thats how the saying goes anyway🙂

    73 G1KQH

Comments are closed.