You can stop saying “Testing 1-2-3” now.

I’ve been playing around with glSDR, an Android app which enables you to connect to Web SDR servers around the world. The app is free and can be downloaded from Google’s PlayStore. Any doubts about range, QSB or TX audio? Now you can listen to your own station and to yourself (which, BTW, can be very revealing at times.)

Some videos float around the Internet, none of them very professional. I just picked one.

One comment on “You can stop saying “Testing 1-2-3” now.

  1. Hello, I wonder if you can help me? As I am trying to contact the glSDR team via email, as I have downloaded the ap onto my Motorola mololuxe XT615 and it keeeps forcing a closure with the error ” process error v1al ” thank you for reading. Regards Joe G7kdz

Comments are closed.